2021 Motiv Combat Virtual Bowling

When events status Director's Note
Mon 1/11/217:00 PM Virtual Bowling World Open High game and series (on Excel)  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 1/17/217:00 PM Virtual Bowling World Open Strikin' For The Cure  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 1/24/217:00 PM Virtual Bowling World Open Motiv Combat $1 brackets (100USD added)  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 1/31/217:00 PM Virtual Bowling World,High Game Pots H,High Game Pots S,Eliminator Side Pot H,Eliminator Side Pots S Open Motiv Combat League Week 1/8  Lanes   Brackets    Pots 
Sun 2/7/217:00 PM Virtual Bowling World Open Motiv Combat League Week 2/8  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 2/14/217:00 PM Virtual Bowling World Open Motiv Combat League Week 3/8  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 2/21/217:00 PM Virtual Bowling World Open Motiv Combat League Week 4/8  Lanes   
Sun 2/28/217:00 PM Virtual Bowling World Open Motiv Combat League Week 5/8  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 3/7/217:00 PM Virtual Bowling World Open Motiv Combat League Week 6/8  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 3/14/217:00 PM Virtual Bowling World Open Motiv Combat League Week 7/8  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 3/21/217:00 PM Virtual Bowling World Open Motiv Combat League Week 8/8  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 4/11/217:00 PM Virtual Bowling World Open  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 4/18/217:00 AM Virtual Bowling World Open  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 4/25/219:00 AM Virtual Bowling World Open 5 Horsemen challenge for the causes  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 5/2/219:00 AM Virtual Bowling World Open Cancer and Heart & Stroke Bracket Challenge  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 5/9/219:00 AM Virtual Bowling World Open Mother's Day week event  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 5/23/219:00 AM Virtual Bowling World Open  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 5/30/219:00 AM Virtual Bowling World Open  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 6/13/217:00 AM Virtual Bowling World Open June 13-26  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 6/27/219:00 AM Virtual Bowling World Open June 27-July 3  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 7/4/219:00 AM Virtual Bowling World Open July 4-10 for the causes  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 7/11/219:00 AM Virtual Bowling World Open  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 7/18/219:00 AM Virtual Bowling World Open  Lanes   
Sun 7/25/219:00 AM Virtual Bowling World Open  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 8/1/217:00 AM Virtual Bowling World Open  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 8/8/217:00 AM Virtual Bowling World Open  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 8/15/217:00 AM Virtual Bowling World Open  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 8/29/217:00 PM Virtual Bowling World Open  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 9/5/217:00 PM Virtual Bowling World Open  Lanes   Brackets   
Sun 9/12/217:00 AM Virtual Bowling World,Dominion Over The Lanes Open  Lanes    Pots