2021 B&I Brackets & Pots

When events status Director's Note
Tue 8/17/216:00 PM Nothing Open  Brackets    Pots 
Tue 8/31/216:00 PM Nothing,Alibi 8-31-21,HDCP High Game,SCR High Game Open  Brackets    Pots 
Tue 9/7/216:00 PM Nothing,Alibi 9-7-21,Hdcp High Game,SCR High Game Open  Brackets    Pots 
Tue 9/14/216:00 PM Nothing,Alibi 9-14-21,Hdcp High Game,Scr High Game Open  Brackets    Pots 
Tue 9/21/216:00 PM Nothing,Alibi 9-21-21,HDCP High Game Pots,SCR High Game Pots Open  Brackets    Pots 
Tue 9/28/216:00 PM Nothing,Alibi 9-28-21,HDCP High Game,Scratch High Game Open  Brackets    Pots 
Tue 10/5/216:00 PM Nothing,Alibi 10-5-21,Hdcp Game Pots,Scr Game Pots Open  Brackets    Pots 
Tue 10/12/216:00 PM Nothing,Alibi 10-12-21 Open  Brackets    Pots 
Tue 10/19/216:00 PM Nothing,Alibi 10-19-21,HDCP High Game Pots,SCR High Game Pots Open  Brackets    Pots 
Tue 10/26/216:00 PM Nothing,Alibi 10-26-21,Hdcp High Game Pots,Scr Game Pots Open  Brackets    Pots