2023 Southside Boosters

When events status Director's Note
Thu 9/21/237:00 PM SS Boosters Bracke closed  Brackets   
Thu 9/28/237:00 PM SS Boosters Bracke,High Game Pots,High Game Pots closed  Brackets    Pots 
Thu 10/5/237:00 PM SS Boosters Bracke closed  Brackets   
Thu 10/12/237:00 PM SS Boosters Bracke closed  Brackets   
Thu 10/19/237:00 PM SS Boosters Bracke closed  Brackets   
Thu 10/26/237:00 PM SS Boosters Bracke closed  Brackets   
Thu 11/2/237:00 PM SS Boosters Bracke closed  Brackets   
Thu 11/9/237:00 PM SS Boosters Bracke closed  Brackets   
Thu 11/16/237:00 PM SS Boosters Bracke closed  Brackets   
Thu 11/30/237:00 PM SS Boosters Bracke closed  Brackets   
Thu 12/7/237:00 PM SS Boosters Bracke closed  Brackets   
Thu 1/11/247:00 PM SS Boosters Bracke closed  Brackets   
Thu 1/18/247:00 PM SS Boosters Bracke closed  Brackets   
Thu 1/25/247:00 PM SS Boosters Bracke closed  Brackets   
Thu 2/1/247:00 PM SS Boosters Bracke closed  Brackets   
Thu 2/8/247:00 PM SS Boosters Bracke closed  Brackets   
Thu 2/15/247:00 PM SS Boosters Bracke Open  Brackets   
Thu 4/18/247:00 PM SS Boosters Bracke,High Game Pots,High Game Pots Open Last Night of Bowling   Pots